Klantendienst

maandag - donderdag 8:30 - 17:00
vrijdag 8:30 - 16:00

Je educatief adviseur

Antwerpen

Danny Simons
(postcodes 2000 - 2199 en 2500 - 2999)
0477 / 65 65 26


danny.simons@vanin.be

Vl.-Brabant & Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest

Kristien Vanbrabant
(postcodes 1000 - 1299, 1500 - 1999,
3000 - 3199, 3300 - 3399)
0499 / 64 46 30
kristien.vanbrabant@vanin.be

Limburg
& Vlaams Brabant

Rudi Crijns
(postcodes 3500-3999,
3200-3299
en 3400-3499)
0475 / 36 88 40
rudi.crijns@vanin.be

Oost-Vlaanderen & Antwerpen

Koen Croonenborghs
(postcodes 9100-9299,
2200-2499)
0477 / 38 15 40
koen.croonenborghs@vanin.be

West-Vlaanderen

Tim Malfait
(postcodes 8000 - 8299, 8400 - 8999)
0472 / 82 20 60

tim.malfait@vanin.be

Oost- & West-Vlaanderen

Dirk Remmerie
(postcodes 9000 - 9099 en 9300 - 9999,
8300-8399)
0476 / 49 96 66
dirk.remmerie@vanin.be

Algemene info

Scroll naar top